Changes in Life from Creativity

Posted: December 12, 2012 in Blog

As I become more creative, I feel that my life changes to make me take more risks in life. As I become more creative, I start to try something new every time and I try to do something that is harder than how much I usually try. I feel that creativity helps me get better marks in school because by doing something new, the teachers will like my work more. I feel that by being more creative, my life becomes more complicated because if I try to be more creative in every subject, then the work load for every subject increases. By being creative, I feel that I know I can do better. I feel that I can see myself do better and achieve better marks. I feel that I can do better on my work than I did before.

By being creative, I receive better marks

By being creative, I receive better marks

Leave a Reply

